Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

To pay via Apple Pay - go to Safari

Get to know the world's most famous brands

Armani -1 (Armani)

It is an Italian international company established by the famous Italian designer Giorgio Armani and Sergio Galeotti. It was established in 1975 in Milan, Italy, which is called the capital of international fashion. The Armani company specializes in the manufacture and design of accessories such as sunglasses and others for both genders.

Oakley -2

It is a company based in Lake Forest, California, and a subsidiary of the Italian giant Luxottica, headquartered in Milan, and began manufacturing glasses in 1983 for sports glasses and then started with all kinds of glasses.

Dior -3 (Dior)

It is an ancient French company, its founder Christian Dior was founded in 1946 and started as a simple start from a private house in Paris and then began to spread throughout France at the end of 1949. Christian Dior is considered one of the most influential figures in the fashion world and is distinguished by its luxurious glasses.

Gucci -4

This company was founded by its founder Guccio Gucci in Florence who was working in a hotel in London and inspired his creativity by some travelers and then returned to Florence and founded his luxury company Gucci in 1921, a luxury Italian brand of eyewear and others.

Polo -5

It is an American company founded in 1967. It is also called Ralph Lauren after its founder, who established his company after his marriage, and that was from the money he earned from selling neckties with the help of his brother. He chose for the company this logo and the name of the company because the polo game was for royalty.

Fendi-6

Fendi was started in 1925 in Rome by Eduardo Waddell Fendi, a multinational brand owned by LVMH and began selling prescription eyeglasses as well as sunglasses.

Bvlgari -7 (Bulgari)

An Italian company previously owned by LVMH, whose name is derived from the name of its founder, Sotirios Vulgaris, who started in Greece, then to Corfu, then moved to Naples, Italy, and finally to Rome in 1881, where he established his company in 1885.

Puma -8

A large international German multinational company founded in 1948 by Rudolf Dassler that started with the name Rhoda and then changed to Puma and developed impressively.

Tommy Hilfiger -9 (Tommy Hilfiger)

American Thomas Jacob Hilfiger was born in 1951. During his high school studies, Thomas decided to open a small shop that cost only 150 dollars, and his goal was to transfer fashion from London to New York, specializing in design and launching his own brand in his name in 1985.

Tom Ford -10

It is a company for designer Tom Ford, who was born in 1962 and studied and specialized in design and was the chief designer at Gucci and in 2005 he resigned from Gucci and launched his own brand, Tom Ford.

Carrera -11 (Carrera)

It is a brand of the Savillo Group, which designs and produces sunglasses and sports eyewear. This company was founded in Austria in 1956 and is currently located in Padua, Italy.

RayBan -12

Is an American manufacturer of sunglasses and medical, founded in 1937 by Bausch & Lomb and in 1999 sold to the Luxottica brand, Ray-Ban is the most famous and largest manufacturer of eyeglasses in the world.

Cartier -13

A French agency founded in 1847 by Louis Francois Cartier, who named it after his family, was famous for its attention to detail. In 1964, Cartier was sold and the family's ownership ended, but it continued to work with the same sophistication and precision.

MontBlanc -14 (Mont Blanc)

A German company famous for its very luxurious products, it was started by statinor Klaus Johans, Voss Bunker and engineer August in 1908, and it has a huge demand from ancient times to the present day and adopts Mont Blanc as a logo with three white stars.

تعرف على أشهر الماركات العالمية
Left متابعة التسوق
طلبك

ليس لديك أي سلع في عربة التسوق

للدفع عند طريق آبل بي - انتقل إلى متصفح سفاري

اللغة

تعرف على أشهر الماركات العالمية

Armani -1 (أرماني)

هي شركة دولية إيطالية أنشئت على يد المصمم الإيطالي الشهير جورجيو أرماني وسيرجيو غاليوتي تأسست سنة 1975 في ميلان الإيطالية والتي تسمى عاصمة الموضة العالمية وتختص شركة أرماني بتصنيع وتصميم الإكسسوار مثل النظارات الشمسية وغيرها لكلا الجنسيين.

 

 

Oakley -2 (أوكلي)

هي شركة مقرها لاك فورست بولاية كاليفورنيا، وتابعة لشركة لوكسوتيكا العملاقة الإيطالية ومقرها ميلان، وبدأت بصناعة النظارات سنة 1983 للنظارات الرياضية ومن ثم بدأت بجميع أنواع النظارات.

 

 

Dior -3 (ديور)

هي شركة فرنسية عريقة مؤسسها كريستيان ديور تأسست سنة 1946 وبدأت بداية بسيطة من منزل خاص في باريس ومن ثم بدأت الانتشار في كل فرنسا نهاية سنة 1949 ويعتبر كريستيان ديور من أكثر الشخصيات تأثيراً في عالم الموضة ومتميزة بنظاراتها الفاخرة.

 

 

Gucci -4 (قوتشي)

تأسست هذه الشركة من مؤسسها غوتشيو غوتشي في فلورنسا الذي كان يعمل في فندق في لندن واستوحى إبداعه من بعض المسافرين ومن ثم رجع إلى فلورنسا وأسس شركته الفاخرة قوتشي عام 1921 وهي علامة تجارية إيطالية فاخرة من النظارات وغيرها.

 

 

 

Polo -5 (بولو)

هي شركة أميركية تأسست عام 1967 وتسمى أيضاً رالف لورين على اسم مؤسسها والذي أسس شركته بعد زواجه وذلك كان من المال الذي يجنيه من بيع ربطات العنق بمساعدة شقيقه. وقد اختار للشركة هذا الشعار واسم الشركة لأن لعبة البولو كانت خاصة بالملوك.

 

 

 

Fendi -6 (فيندي)

بدأت فيندي عام 1925 في روما من قبل ادواردو واديل فندي وهي علامة تجارية متعددة الجنسيات التي تملكها (ال في ام اتش) وبدأت ببيع النظارات بوصفة طبية بالإضافة إلى النظارات الشمسية.

 

 

 

Bvlgari -7 (بولقاري)

شركة إيطالية كانت مملوكة مسبقاً لـ(ال في ام اتش) وقد اشتق اسمها من اسم مؤسسها يوناني الأصل سوتيريوس فولغاريس بدأ في اليونان ومن ثم إلى كورفو ثم انتقل لنابولي الإيطالية وأخيراً إلى روما عام 1881 حيث أسس شركته عام 1885

 

 

 

Puma -8 (بوما)

شركة دولية ألمانية كبيرة متعددة الجنسيات تأسست عام 1948 على يد رودلف داسلر بدأت بأسم رودا ومن ثم تغيرت لـ بوما وتطورت بشكل مثير للإعجاب.

 

 

 

Tommy Hilfigher -9 (تومي هيلفيقر)

ولد الأميركي توماس جاكوب هيليفيغر في 1951 وأثناء دراسته الثانوية قرر توماس أن يفتح محلاً صغيراً كلفه 150 دولاراً فقط وكان هدفه نقل الموضة من لندن إلى نيويورك وتخصص بدراسة التصميم وأطلق ماركته الخاصة باسمه عام 1985

 

 

 

Tom Ford -10 (توم فورد)

هي شركة للمصمم توم فورد الذي ولد عام 1962 ودرس وتخصص في التصميم وكان المصمم الرئيسي في شركة قوتشي وسنة 2005 استقال من قوتشي وأطلق ماركته الخاصة توم فورد.

 

 

 

Carrera -11 (كاريرا)

هي علامه تجارية تابعة لمجموعة سافيلو التي تصمم وتنتج النظارات الشمسية والنظارات الرياضية تأسست هذه الشركة في النمسا عام 1956 وموقعها حالياً بادوفا في إيطاليا.

 

 

 

RayBan -12 (راي بان)

هو صانع أميركي للنظارات الشمسية والطبية تأسست عام 1937 من قبل بوش اند لومب وفي سنة 1999 بيعت إلى العلامة التجارية لوكسوتيكا، وتعتبر راي بان أشهر وأكبر الشركات المنتجة للنظارات في العالم.

 

 

 

Cartier -13 (كارتير)

وكالة فرنسية تأسست في سنة 1847 على يد لويس فرانسوا كارتيير الذي قام بتسميتها على اسم عائلته اشتهرت باهتمامها بالتفاصيل وفي سنة 1964 تم بيع كارتير وانتهت ملكية العائلة لها لكنها استمرت بالعمل بنفس الرقي والدقة.

 

 

 

MontBlanc -14 (مونت بلانك)

شركة ألمانية اشتهرت بمنتجاتها الفاخرة جداً بدأت من قبل ستاتينور كلاوس جوهانز وفوس بانكر والمهندس اوغست سنة 1908 وعليها إقبال هائل من قديم الزمان إلى يومنا الحالي وتعتمد مونت بلانك شعاراً له ثلاث نجوم بيضاء.